Liturgy Committee

What we do: Build the parish worship and prayer life by giving vision, overall planning and honest evaluation to liturgical celebrations and seasons.

Commission meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM. All interested persons are welcome.

Contact: Rita Hagner (391-1862).
For more information on specific Ministries at Our Lady of Victory, visit our Ministries page.

Members

NameEMailPhone
Deacon Al Bobothbobotha@diodav.org388-9460
Taffy Browntaffy2535@gmail.com505-9119
Connie Creencreensing1@yahoo.com386-3645
Jane Brockmannjanebroc@aol.com505-1083
Sharon Ehlers, Choir Director332-6499
Rita Hagner391-1862
Betsy Kuennenbetsyk52@hotmail.com320-4002
Andy Kuennenkuennenandy@gmail.com723-2958
Fr Dan Doraudoraud@diodav.org391-4245
Marc & Maureen Mossemarcmo1@peoplepc.com386-8658
John Wagnerjwagner@mchsi.com391-2805
Skip Schlue391-1519
Jim Yackleyjayackleys@msn.com391-5522
Suzie Yackleyjayackleys@msn.com333-3590
Cheryl Wagnerc.wagner@mchsi.com391-2805
Fr. Jacob Greinergreinerj@diodav.com391-4245

Minutes

August 2015
October 2015
November 2015
January 2016
February 2016