Liturgy Committee

What we do: Build the parish worship and prayer life by giving vision, overall planning and honest evaluation to liturgical celebrations and seasons.

Commission meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM. All interested persons are welcome.

Contact: Rita Hagner (391-1862).
For more information on specific Ministries at Our Lady of Victory, visit our Ministries page.


Deacon Al Bobothaboboth@qconline.org388-9460
Taffy Browntafmeyerbrown@qwestoffice.net388-1559
Connie Creencreensing1@yahoo.com386-3645
Trish Gallagher
Kathie Gunnarekgunnare@msn.com391-9432
Rita Hagner391-1862
Betsy Kuennenbetsyk52@hotmail.com391-1173
Kathy Learnklearn@aol.com386-5223
Marc & Maureen Mossemarcmo1@peoplepc.com386-8658
David Oberbroecklingdwjaobe@gmail.com391-1786
Skip Schlue391-1519
Teri Thinnes, Choir Director386-2308
Janet Thomas391-1486
Cheryl Wagnerc.wagner@mchsi.com391-2805
Fr. Jacob Greiner391-4245


August 2015
October 2015
November 2015
January 2016
February 2016